Newsletter   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
MIG & Partner Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
Call for Submissions: MEMS Executive Congress 2014 Elevator Pitch Session
8/30/2014
Call for Submissions: MEMS Executive Congress 2014 Elevator Pitch Session

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
Thesis Defense – Bio-X Fellow Paul Martin Lebel
8/27/2014
Location: Palo Alto   
 
Bio-X Interdisciplinary Initiatives Symposium
8/27/2014
Location: Stanford   
 

Monday, August 25, 2014

 
Continua Summer Summit & Plugfest #025
8/25/2014 » 8/28/2014
Location: Montreal   
Continua Summer Summit & Plugfest #025

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
Machine 2 Machine Evolution & Conference
8/11/2014 » 8/14/2014
Location: Las Vegas   
Machine 2 Machine Evolution & Conference

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
Webinar: New & Emerging Technologies: Reflections from Hilton Head 2014
8/6/2014
 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
Wearable Tech Expo: The Global Wearable Tech Ecosystem Event
7/23/2014 » 7/24/2014
Location: New York   
 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
AMFitzgerald Webinar on RocketMEMS™: Semi-Custom Pressure Sensors
7/22/2014 » 7/30/2014
 

Friday, July 18, 2014

 
 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

 
MIG Cocktail Party at Semicon West
7/9/2014
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 
GSAM 2014 - Global Summit for Advanced Manufacturing
7/9/2014 » 7/11/2014
Location: San Francisco   
GSAM 2014 - Global Summit for Advanced Manufacturing

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

 
Wearable Technologies Conference 2014 | USA
7/8/2014 » 7/9/2014
Location: San Francisco   
 
SEMICON West 2014
7/8/2014 » 7/10/2014
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

 
Use of Atomic Layer Deposition for MEMS and NEMS Applications - Presented by Oxford Instruments
7/2/2014
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal