Home   |   Newsletter   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
MEMS & Sensors Industry Group™ Technical Advisory Committee (MSIG TAC)
Share |



MSIG Technical Advisory Committee’s mission is to support MSIG’s overall mission of being the trade association advancing MEMS and sensors across global markets. MSIG TAC supports this mission through the recommendation of technical focus areas, review of technical materials, and in some cases, the development of technical materials for MSIG.






MSIG TAC Members



Mike Mignardi, Ph.D.
Texas Instruments (Co-Chair)
Magnus Rimskog
Silex Microsystems
Allyson Hartzell
Veryst Engineering
David Horsley, Ph.D.
Jim Knutti, Ph.D.
Acuity, Inc. (Co-Chair)
Valerie Marty

Mary Ann Maher, Ph.D.
Rob O’Reilly
Analog Devices
Dirk Ortloff
camLine GmbH
Eric Pabo
EV Group
Jason Tauscher

Jason Weigold, Ph.D.

Rajashree Baskaran, Ph.D.

Intel Corporation

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal